Tuesday, January 23, 2007
haix.... i have a v bad day today... rite in the earlie in the morning my dae already v bad le... in the morning i meet dear le... then we go take 800 at his huse de busstop... and alot of sec sch ppl also in the bus ma... then there is jus a gal rite beside my dear.... and i was jus sitting beside him... then the gal onli pri sch nia... and she keep steping on to my dear de shoes or wat la.. i dunnoe la... and he told mi... and i start to scold him... and i didn't notice tat he is hurt so much till we reach tampaniese.... his face was so sad.... and i ask him wad happen... he told mi nthing... and i don believe.. but since he say nthing... then i dun ask him le lo... and we went up to the bus.... think after a few stop... i do something that let my heart broke all the way down... and i ask him again... wad happen... and he say nthing lor... then we reach sch le... and i start to sms him and he start to tell mi wad happen... and i m so angry abt myself.... y m i so stupid... make ppl feel so sad and still dunnoe lor.... and i was so angry till i was crying... and no one knew it at all... till i told them lor... and i told myself... i will never forgive myself de... and somemore tml is our anniversary le lei... and today come this problem.... haix.. hope tml will be better ba... hee
take care,
joan
Blogged
@ 8:35 PM
take care,
Joanne -