Thursday, January 04, 2007
hmmm... lately i dunnoe y got some stupid feel lor.... i also dunnoe how to decribe lo.... haix.... izzit i miss my frenz too much... or my dear is grautating soon le.... and he has not much time to accompany mi for the next three mth lei.... hmmmm.... maybe ba.... aiyo.... tell u all the true.... i myself also dunnoe lo... can anyone help mi anot.....haix.... really hate that feeling lo... haix haix haix...i really dunnoe wat to do la.... haha.... dun want to say le la... lets talk other things baa... today i went to dear de ah ma huse....and talk to his ah ma.... his ah ma... ask him ques.... he also dun understand.... need mi to translate to him lo.... haha... so funny.... hmm... then we at first decied to lot 1.... but then is too late le... then we went to np and walk walk lo... haha... then we go home le lo.... haix... better stop writing le la... hee...
(to dear: haha... make u worry le la.... nothing much la... after writing here... i feel a BIT better le.... hee)
take care,
Joan
Blogged
@ 9:19 PM
take care,
Joanne -