<!-- --><!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(http://beta.blogger.com/css/navbar/classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/12228295?origin\x3dhttp://f0rever-always.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://beta.blogger.com/navbar.g?blogID=36048451" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Sunday, August 20, 2006

hmmm.... so long never update le lei... haha... i finally back again le... u knw y... i so long never update.... because... i everydae reach home hor nearly... 9 plus le... then very tired le... so never update lo... haha.... hmmm.... let mi start frm:

wednesday
we reach sch at 8.30... then we realise that there is no PE lor... haiz... y never say earlier then dun need to go sch so early le ma... haiz.... then we went to seng city to buy some snacks... but i only go and buy bread and eat only lor... poor ting hor... wat to do they eat their breakfast le... then i eat bread lor.... haha.... then afternoon... i,april and the rest are suppose to go for the leadership meeting de lei.... then hor... we never go.... but u knw wat teacher actually knw that we are not there lei... omg... how he knw.. haiz... so no choice but to go lor.... then after the meeting we went back to class lo.... then after lesson.... i n himwent to airport... to go and have our macdonals.... haha...then after having we went to the view mall to see aoreplane... then we very bad lor... ppl just clean the windows nor... and after awhile we hand make the whole window full of hand prints... haha... if that person see that hor... he sure very angry de lor... haha... then we took skytrain back to t1 to take 858 home... then we reach yishun is ard 8 plus le ba.... and i was so scare that my mum will scold mi.... so we walk very fast to my bus there....then when i reach my busstop... i was walking so so fast home lor... heng ar... i never get scolded in the end...pheew...

thursdea
today.. i went to go alone.... then i waited for sheralyn they all dunnoe how long lor.... but never mind la...haha....then we went to sch le... and we were late... but luckily teacher never make us late ar... haha.. then he ask as to do photoshop lor... and he crazy de lor... give the dealine till so short... also dunnoe how to finish it lor... i eat snake la... by putting all the picture in one pic of paper and draw some thing on it only lo... then we go for breaks.... after the breaks... sheralyn they all were a bit late la... then jasmine work somehow haven finish... then she was so fan le...
then she decied not to do le... and she delete it lei... omg...and i dun dare to ask her to restore back... as when she not having a good mood... don make her ar... haha... luckily she got save it to mei luan's thumbdrive ar... then she got pass up lo... at lease she will not fail ma.. correct... hmm... after everything then i go home le... then i saw another side of someone....but i want to thanks him for sharing his problem wif mi.... haha....

fridea
today i wake up at 5plus lor... then go out at 6.15 lor... when i go down... the bus just drive pass my blog... omg.... i was thinking i want to run anot.... but i end up never lo... so wait for the bus till 6.30... at 6.25.. i remember that i need to wake him up lo... so faster call him up... haha.... then when i reach his huse there i sms him... he say i fly there de lei... wa... y i dun know i got this power huh... haha.... then we took 800 to near chong pang there and we wait and wait for the 969... wa... 7.15 then come lor... haiz... then we reach tamp is aready 8 le... haiz... then we see sheralyn there all not there.. so we go and queue for the 31... u know wat the queue is so long lor... and we waited for two bus and the we manage to get in... haiz... then i was running to my classroom lo.... and luckily my teacher never say anything ar... pheew...then after sch le... i ask yh... he got meet mi anot... he ask mi to go home de lei... so i when to tm wif meiluan they all lor... then he suddenly sms mi ask mi... i know how to play majong ma... then i say i know... and then he ask mi to go play...then we went to kailing huse and play... haha.. at first lose 2 dollar... then at the second round i win 50 cents... haha... the we change t play blackjack... and i win... $1.70... wa.. alot hor... then we decied to us our winning money to pay for our food... and we only need to pay extra 1dollar plus nia... haha... so cheap rite... hmmm...then we go home le lor...

saturdae
hmmm... today i wanted to go to suntec de lei... so i decied to sms he...but then he told mi that i want to come to my huse and help mi to format my com... beacause my com siao liao... haha.... so i never tell him lo.... then we went and have our lunch at near his huse there.... then we went back home le... then he start to play warcraft3... while i play my laptop... haha... when i walk out... he also finish playing le... then he start to help mi to format the laptop.... format format... till 6.50 le... n then i realise that our movie is at 7.15 lor... i ask my mum wheather she could drive us there ma.... then she drive us there lo....then we went to buy ticket.... and the uncle very bad de lor... talk to him also never answer de lor.... nvm la... then we went in... wif nacho and popcorn... we ask for added chesse... and u know wat... b4 the show start.. the chess finish le lor... omg...haiz...so have to eat the nacho without chesse le... haha... after the show... my bro... say want to go play acarad... so we went there... and u know wat... the he hor... he so good in the percussion lor.... omg... i also dunnoe how to play lo.. yet he can play till so good ar.... haiz... pei fu ar.... then after that we went home le... and we run home lo.. just because we scare our mother will scold us... haha....

today
mainly at home only lor... and went to northpoint to have lunch wif him lor.... then we went to arcade to play... while we went the esclator... i saw stephaine lor... i think she already thinks that he is my bf le lor... haiz... never mind ba.... i also dun feel lky make clear le lor... haha... i lazy liao... say so many time will also be sian de lor... so be it ba... hee....then went home le...


hmmm.... thats all le ba...
(hey... thanks for wait for my blog ar... u knw who u are can le... hee)

take care,
joan

Blogged @ 10:17 PM
take care,
Joanne -